I’m taking a blog break!

After getting that much needed motivation from Emete, I have decided to take a break from blogging. Yea…I know, have been away for two weeks now, only for me to come and say am taking a break 😊, e mΓ³ binu. 

This break is much needed for my sanity.

I have been up and about with so so many things (relevant and irrelevant, family, work, school e.t.c), and have been sorta disconnected from this blog and i don’t want to publish for the sake of ‘just putting something up the blog’ or ‘being consistent’ and taking blogging serious.

It is said that sometimes we need to step back to re-strategize and do better if you ain’t meeting up with your set goals and standards, and that’s what I intend to do.

Am not quitting blogging, nahhh…it’s just some weeks break, and I hope to be back better, and make reading pleasurable for both of us 😊.

And I do hope you would still be here, in the meantime, don’t forget to keep sharing, tell your friends about the blog, and am sure there are some post you have never read, you should check it out!.

This social media thing is really not for me, but i’ll try. You can check me on Instagram and maybe I would start making good use of this my Twitter account.

We are on Facebook too you know.

One thought on “I’m taking a blog break!

Leave a Reply

